San Diego: (858) 530-3030 | San Marcos: (760) 744-7415
San Diego: (858) 530-3030
San Marcos: (760) 744-7415

Reviews

Roll UP review summary

5  88
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 20, 2022

Patrick

We had a great experience at Brazilian Exotic Granite. Ron was very welcoming and we never felt pressured. He made us feel comfortable and was there with answers to any of our questions. We found slabs of beautiful white and grey quartzite and bought 2 slabs that day. We would come back anytime we need countertops for anything.



5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

mary

Ron was so helpful, showing me the different options for our remodel. We'll definitely be back to use their products!



5on Google,Jun 03, 2022

Tinou

Very helpful & friendly with a very large selection of stones/slabs.


5on Google,May 21, 2022

Karen

Found a great slab of granite at a great price. Simon was super helpful


5on Google,Apr 26, 2022

Lisa

Needed bathroom countertop immediately. Got so lucky with this place. Helps if you have an idea of what you want because they have so much to choose from. Very friendly owners. Made a frantic moment be a successful experience.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 09, 2022

Lisa

Great selection on natural stone and worked with my fabricator.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 14, 2022

Evelyn

Kind helpful and a great Selection


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 11, 2022

Linda G. Simpson

Absolutely love Brazilian Exotic Granite… found exactly what I was looking for and the people working there were so friendly and helpful… loved the place! 💖


5on Google,Mar 05, 2022

David

We shopped other stores before finding BEG and found a much larger selection of stones at prices that were a fraction of what other stores charge. Carolina was great to work with. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2022

Eric

Very friendly and supportive staff. Looking through that many stone slabs can be overwhelming. The staff helps to narrow down you choices once you show them what colors you like. Very good experience.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2022

Krys

We had a great experience here! We changed our mind a few times and they were always friendly and accommodating. Now we have countertops we love!!



5on Google,Dec 01, 2021

Manuel

Granite purchased at Brazilian Exotic was exactly what we were looking for and at a very reasonable price. We were very happy with our purchase. We highly recommend Brazilian Exotic when looking for granite.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2021

Lester W Steptoe

This was our first time doing business with Brazilian Exotic Granite (BEG-SD). We felt very comfrontable with BEG-SD team members and particularly so with Mr. Daniel Silva. Likewise, the granite slab inventory was huge which made it easy for us to find exactly what we wanted in our kitchen. Throughout the selection process, Mr. Silva continued to enlighten us on what to look for when selecting quality granite slabs, how slab thickness inpacts installation cost estimates for example; and the numbers of slabs required for our particular project based on the measurements we provided. Likewise, Mr. Silva explained what we should expect from stone fabricators/installers when it came time install the granite. Great Intel!! Overall, his knowledge of the home improvement industry was superb. For the latter reasons and more, we felt good about our decision to buy from the BEG-SD. Good job and thank you... Les



5on Google,Oct 23, 2021

Sandra

So many incredible options. No reason to go any place else. Expert advice from Ron made the experience great.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2021

Robert

Incredibly helpful No pressure! You should check them out!