San Diego: (858) 530-3030 | San Marcos: (760) 744-7415
San Diego: (858) 530-3030
San Marcos: (760) 744-7415

Reviews

Roll UP review summary

5  46
4  5
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.7

Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 19, 2020

Tita

This company is AMAZING! We used them for our kitchen project and now for our pool... their stones and tiles are top quality and the service is great! They really go an extra mile to give you all kinds of design advises if you ask for... I will keep using them in the future !


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 02, 2020

Alfredo

Good customer service. Great prices on their material. I recommend all my customers to go there


5on Google,Oct 22, 2020

Je

Been shopping here for years. Props to the very knowledgeable and professional staff. Kathleen and Simon. Very large selection of quality material. Thanks for helping keep our jobs a cut above. JE MCGINNIS CONSTRUCTION


5on Google,Oct 21, 2020

Suzanne

Malu and Natalie were very helpful in assisting me with my design and selection of the perfect stone for my kitchen counters. I chose the Mykonos Quartzite and it is just beautiful. Also we bought our tile backsplash there and it compliments the counters perfectly. We are so happy with the materials we bought at Brazilian Exotic Granite. Their service is professional, their products are high quality, and they have a very large selection of slabs. They are definitely experts and I highly recommend them for your next project!!


5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

Anne

What a great selection they have! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thank you, Brazilian Exotic Granite!


5on Google,Oct 15, 2020

Lesley

Kathleen at BES was awesome. She was so helpful and patient. BES has the largest selection of natural stone slabs to chose from and excellent quality. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2020

Frank

Good selection of product. Excellent service in help with finding the right slabs for our project. They were experts at identifying nuances about the various slabs and how they might work in our kitchen. Liked meeting with the fabricator on site before the slabs were delivered so the right template areas were selected. Finished project came out better than expected. Thumbs up.



5on Google,Sep 16, 2020

Ankie

Great selection; helpful staff. Their prices are very good!


5on Google,Sep 14, 2020

darren

Good experience, shopped 2 if their lots, great selection of materials.


5on Google,Sep 13, 2020

Dona

Great experience, Daniel and Danela were both so knowledgeable and friendly. Prices are reasonable. They have so many slabs and I have never seen so beautiful quartzite. Best place to purchase stone. I even got by black splash there. They have a great selection.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2020

Nancy

Ron Ciallella was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He recommended a great contractor to do the work. We love our newly remodeled kitchen countertops and backsplash. Thank you Brazilian Exotic Granite.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2020

Michelle

I’m a local designer. Love this place. Great customer service. Love Malu and the rest of the staff. Prettiest slabs in town and huge selection! Best in north county. Malu is super knowledgeable and so great to work with. Competitive pricing and a one stop shop.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2020

Lisa

Natalia was great! She took the time to show me all the stones, educate me on differences and sell me a beautiful slab for a great price. Nice clean shop with many different types of slabs. Will definitely work with Brazilian Granite again.


5on Google,Sep 05, 2020

Gita

I bought my granite from them, the price was very reasonable and the sales person was very knowledgeable and caring. I will go back there for sure.